HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Why Us?
We're here to help

Why Us? Everything you're looking for, right here

Do we :

Have one of the largest privately owned fleets in the East Midlands YES
Work with some of the most well known supermarket chains in the UK YES
Constantly monitor the efficiency and quality of the service we provide YES
Have all vehicles monitored by satelite. Computerised Traffic Management YES
Have 200,000 sq.ft warehousing with automated stock systems YES

Are we :

A member of Pallex, the largest pallet network in the UK. Depot of the Year winners 2008 and 2009 YES
ISO 9002, 14001, 18001 and FIAS Accredited YES
Committed to customer satisfaction YES
Operational 24 hours a day, 7 days a week YES
Qualified and equipped to move hazardous cargo including explosives and radioactives YES

COOL

“The results you achieved in the storage, handling and haulage of our product is above and beyond our usual expectations”

Quality Manager, Intermol


What our clients think...

Client Feedback...

"Can I say a special thank you to Dave and Bruce in the yard and Natasha in the office. They were all very patient and had to put up with my annoyingly laid-back attitude in what is clearly a very busy, professional and well organised haulage company.

"

Anthony Jones, Site Manager, Silverstone Green Energy

Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk