HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Specialised Haulage

Specialised Haulage Everything you're looking for, right here

Many of our vehicles are fitted with tail-lifts, fork-lift truck facility and opening roof facility for ease of loading.

Among our extensive fleet of specialised vehicles, we have refrigerated trailers, box vans, flat trailers (with twist lock facility) and low ride-height trailers for plant and machinery, and tanker trailers.

If required to do so by our customers, we can quickly equip our transport arm to deal with the majority of logistical problems.

We are trained and equipped to transport all classes of hazardous goods throughout the UK and Europe, we specialise in the movement of class 1 and 7 goods (radioactives and explosives). Our company has two DGSA’s on site at all times to advise staff and customers alike about the loading, movement and unloading of hazardous goods. Further to this, we have been approved by VOSA to carry High Consequence Dangerous Goods, which makes us even more unique in our field.

lorrybox3

Consequently, our vehicles are equipped with the PPE relevant to the class of product being carried, to ensure a safe and legal journey at all times.


Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk