HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Refridgerated Transport

Refridgerated Transport Everything you're looking for, right here

We deliver on behalf of some of the largest Supermarket chains such as Tesco, Netto, Asda, Sainsburys and Lidl to name but a few.

Our fleet of refrigerated vehicles offers the very latest in technology, and the majority of our vehicles are equipped with tail-lift unloading facilities.

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd offers retailers, producers, growers and importers a complete temperature-controlled distribution service. We operate throughout the UK and Europe.

The products we carry range from fresh produce, confectionery, through to chilled and frozen foodstuffs, including dairy goods and short shelf-life foods.

lorrybox4


Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk