HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Pallet Network
Great Service. Delivered.

Pallet Network Everything you're looking for, right here

We have been members of the Pallex palletised freight network since 2001.

Based on exemplary service for its customers and members, Pallex was formed in 1996 by Hilary Sharples, who recognised a need in the market for 3rd party distribution of smaller consignments, brought about by industry’s ‘just in time’ requirements, and the spiraling costs of fleet ownership.

Pallex and its members have delivered over 2 million pallets & consistently achieved a 99.98% on time delivery record. The network has over 72 members throughout the U.K. (and is now developing services into Europe) offering customers 2.3 million sq ft of warehousing & over 5,400 vehicles.

To learn more about the Pallex system, click on the Pallex link below left.

Our palletising services include:

  • Guaranteed next day deliveries
  • Economy deliveries
  • Timed deliveries
  • Booked deliveries
  • Tail-lift deliveries
  • Saturday AM deliveries
  • 1/4 pallet rates
  • 1/2 pallet rates
  • Full pallet rates
  • Reduced rates for consignments of 4 or more pallets.
  • Storage/Warehousing

For further information on our palletising services please contact our Business Development Manager who will be pleased to discuss your requirements.

small-3


Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk