HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Services
Here's what we have to offer

Services Everything you're looking for, right here

Our company has over 200,000 square feet of heated warehousing spread across three sites in Lincolnshire. We offer highly competitive rates for long and short term storage.

A large proportion of our main site, based at North Hykeham, just outside Lincoln, benefits from the use of pallet racking to ease the storage and stock control of palletised products. We are also used by many companies for ‘destuffing’ sea containers and then palletising the goods for ease of movement to their customers. We offer highly competitive rates for long and short term storage and we can update our customers by electronic means as to levels of stock held in our stores.

At our main storage site we have mobile crane facilities as well as a high apacity fork lift to deal with containers. As we are fully qualified to deal with hazardous goods (a DGSA is always on site), we can handle and store a whole range of products that other storage facilities may not wish to deal with. For further information on our warehousing and storage services please contact our Business Development Manager who will be pleased to discuss your requirements.

100_0039

Our stores are equipped with the very latest in fork lift truck technology and are capable of dealing with the largest and most difficult of loads.


Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk