HAULAGE | LOGISTICS | WAREHOUSING

T: 01522 682 041   E: info@cartwrightbros.com

Request for Quotation

Request for Quotation Everything you're looking for, right here

Solar PV installation and LED Warehouse Lighting Quotation Request

Date: 14th January
Ref No: JRC05012021
Return by: 25th January 2021 10:00 hours

From: Jamie Cartwright
Tel: 01522 682041
E-mail: jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd
Freeman Road
N Hykeham
Lincoln
LN6 9AP

Download Quotation Request

Dear Sir/Madam

You are invited to submit a quotation for the supply of Lot 1 : Solar PV installation and/or Lot 2 : LED Warehouse Lighting as outlined in the specification that follows.

Quotations need to be returned by 25th January 2021.

This procurement process is being run in conjunction with a grant application to the Smart Energy Greater Lincolnshire (SEGL) programme. The programme is part funded by European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) A supplier will be appointed subject to a grant being awarded by SEGL. If your quotation is accepted, a formal Purchase Order will be issued. Unless specified otherwise, you should assume that delivery will be to the address stated above.

The contract will be awarded to the supplier (s) who have provided the most economically advantageous quotation evaluated against 50% price and 50% quality criteria as detailed in the specification below.

This request for quotation does not form any commitment to buy.

Any subsequent orders will be governed by the terms and conditions set out in Cartwright Bros’s procurement policy .

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd may take up credit checks and/or references if you choose to quote.

Please refer to the Invitation to Quote -Specification document that follows for full details of what is required and how to respond.

Yours Sincerely

Jamie Cartwright
Director

 


What our clients think...

Client Feedback...

"Can I say a special thank you to Dave and Bruce in the yard and Natasha in the office. They were all very patient and had to put up with my annoyingly laid-back attitude in what is clearly a very busy, professional and well organised haulage company.

"

Anthony Jones, Site Manager, Silverstone Green Energy

Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Privacy & Cookies

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Request for Quotation

Solar PV installation and LED Warehouse Lighting