Careers
Join our team

Careers Everything you're looking for, right here

We often have job vacancies available for conscientious, hard-working people who wish to embark in a transport career.

If you are interested in any of the opportunities please contact our Accounts Office to request an application form.

Accounts Office
Natasha Crowson, Head of Accounts
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Return your completed job application form to:

Job Applications
Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln
LN6 9AP


What our clients think...

Client Feedback...

"Can I say a special thank you to Dave and Bruce in the yard and Natasha in the office. They were all very patient and had to put up with my annoyingly laid-back attitude in what is clearly a very busy, professional and well organised haulage company.

"

Anthony Jones, Site Manager, Silverstone Green Energy

Write to us

Cartwright Bros (Haulage) Ltd.
Freeman Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
LN6 9AP

General Contact Numbers
Tel: (01522) 682041
Fax: (01522) 682800

Accounts Office

Head of Accounts
Natasha Crowson
natasha@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Invoicing & POD Manager
Kim Wake
kim@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Transport Office

Directors
John Cartwright
john@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Cartwright
jamie@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Articulated Vehicles Managers
Geoff Royal
geoff@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Jamie Davis
jamiedavis@cartwrightbros.co.uk

 

Pallex Managers
Mark Neave
mark@cartwrightbros.co.uk
Dave Best
dave@cartwrightbros.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Hare
kevin@cartwrightbros.co.uk